47

47

2 thoughts on “47

  1. This is really cool! I am an artist. I used to have several works of art, but about 3 years ago I got very sick from gulf war illness or syndrome and I lost my home, went to live with my wife’s brother in Las Vegas and he kicked us out in the street. I lost everything. About 25 years worth of art work – graphic design, colored pencils, charcoal, oil paintings, watercolor – sketches, books, family photos of my 3 kids – all their baby photos etc.. my dog and cat we had for 10 years and it was just really bad. But I’m not going to let it get me down! Seeing this art makes me feel hopeful for the future! I really think that Obama is going to be amazing in his second term as president. I take it this is a photo of the art? If so you have a great eye! I look forward to more from you.
    Please check out my new blog about how I became homeless in vegas and then got back on my feet again thanks to the Veteran’s Affairs. Thanks. Great work!

Leave a Reply

